Play Video about Tráiler largometraje "El Cuarto Pasajero" de Alex de la Iglesia

"El Cuarto Pasajero" Film trailer by Alex de la Iglesia

Trailer Music


Álex de la Iglesia returns to the big screen with “El Cuarto Pasajero”, a black comedy that portrays the miseries of today’s Spanish society through a road trip starring Alberto San Juan, Ernesto Alterio and Blanca Suárez.

The film’s trailer features four tracks from different labels that KMA exclusively represents: Bad Intentions, from the album Lone Wolf and Flower Duet Lachme, from the album Promos 2 – Movies Two by CPM, Espana Danza, from the album Operettes Vol.2 by Infini, and finally Back to the Black, from the album Hotwired 2 by Really Slow Motion.